Yogo Magpie

news archive

Back to Home

Date News
14 Sep 24 I FINISHED GRAD SCHOOL and that means I have time to play in neocities again! I decided to make Yogo Magpie my *~fun~* site while all of my paintings will live on HeatherFranzen.com. It's just easier to manage art galleries on Squarespace, and they'll be alongside my shop. Anyway this is a long update thank you for visiting love you talk to you later bye
28 Apr 24 Added a few new fountain pens and inks to my fountain pens page!
19 Aug 23 New gallery! Take a look at these cats!
12 Aug 23 The first batch of art has been uploaded! Check them out in the Fox Gallery!
7 Aug 23 Finally, the first garden post, about fountain pens, is live!
30 Jul 23 There is now stuff on the digi garden page! Not much to see yet, but the first posts will be written soon!